The 2014 Club Champions are...

2014-0-10 |

Congratulations to the Champions of the 2014 Madonna Wheelers Cycling Club Championships:

Category “A” & Overall Club Champion – Jeff Archbold
Category “B” Champion – Tom Ducharme
Junior "A" – Maya Neumman
Junior "B" 
Olivia Pali
Junior "C" Connor Archbold

We had two of the greatest days weather wise, we have ever had for our club championships.

Competition was tight and fair and a good time was had by all.

The 2014 Club Champion was Jeff beating Roger by 1 point over 4 events.

Highlight of the 2 days was Ema and Maya finishing ahead of everyone in the Criterium except Jeff and Roger.


Madonna 2014 Results